VISITOR COUNT
2015: 103,413 • 2016: 99,054
Unique visitors in 2017
:
VISIT HUNTINGFIELD ESTATES
Live Weather!
FLOOD WARNING LEVEL
Framlingham Market
Live Weather Coming Soon!
Suffolk Wildlife Trust
English Heritage
Latest from Fram
Added on Saturday 4th November

Its looking rather damp just now, but is forecast to dry out this afternoon in time for Fram's Firework Spectacular on the Pageant Field this evening. The 3rd and probably the final, 6 part series of The Detectorists, filmed in these parts earlier in the year, will be screened from Wednesday 8th November at 10pm on BBC4. The cast line-up is pretty much the same and each episode lasts 30 minutes.

Do you have some news for Framlingham.com?
Become a reporter for Framlingham.com! If you have some news you would like to share with up to 90,000 visitors, simply email the webmaster HERE with the details. We will try to include all interesting non-commercial Framlingham related news!
Tuesday 21st November
Monday 13th November
7th November 2017
Saturday 4th November
Thursday 2nd November
Tuesday 31st October
Friday 27th October
Wednesday 11th October
Saturday 7th October
Thursday 5th October