VISITOR COUNT
2015: 103,413 • 2016: 99,054
Unique visitors in 2017
:
VISIT HUNTINGFIELD ESTATES
Live Weather!
FLOOD WARNING LEVEL
Framlingham Market
Live Weather Coming Soon!
Suffolk Wildlife Trust
English Heritage
Polling Station at the United Free Church
Added on Thursday 8th June

Around Suffolk and Essex people are voting in a variety of venues, including churches, pubs, portacabins, museums and caravans. All are open from 7am - 10pm and counting will start immediately afterwards and continue through the night. Counting can also spill over into the afternoon, with St Ives traditionally being the last out of all the 650 constituencies to declare.  The first seat is usually announced just before midnight. Here in Central Suffolk & North Ipswich and in Suffolk Coastal results are expected to be declared by around 4.30am on the 9th June.

Do you have some news for Framlingham.com?
Become a reporter for Framlingham.com! If you have some news you would like to share with up to 90,000 visitors, simply email the webmaster HERE with the details. We will try to include all interesting non-commercial Framlingham related news!
Tuesday 21st November
Monday 13th November
7th November 2017
Saturday 4th November
Thursday 2nd November
Tuesday 31st October
Friday 27th October
Wednesday 11th October
Saturday 7th October
Thursday 5th October