VISITOR COUNT
2015: 103,413 • 2016: 99,054
Unique visitors in 2017
:
VISIT HUNTINGFIELD ESTATES
Live Weather!
FLOOD WARNING LEVEL
Framlingham Market
Live Weather Coming Soon!
Suffolk Wildlife Trust
English Heritage
FADS Dress Rehearsal
Added on Tuesday 11th April

The photo taken this evening shows most of the cast assembled for the dress rehearsal of the play due to open tomorrow in Fram College Theatre and also the wonderful set which we have now become to expect in FADS productions.  The cast includes familiar faces to regular FADS-goers, apart from the first appearance of Molly Churchill, who plays the 12 year old girl central to the play. Peter Nichols, who wrote 'A Day in the Death of Joe Egg' had a severely handicapped daughter himself and was thus well aware of the difficulties of raising a child with cerebral palsy. A difficult subject but the play has its moments of humour as well as tragedy.

Do you have some news for Framlingham.com?
Become a reporter for Framlingham.com! If you have some news you would like to share with up to 90,000 visitors, simply email the webmaster HERE with the details. We will try to include all interesting non-commercial Framlingham related news!
Wednesday 11th October
Saturday 7th October
Thursday 5th October
Sunday 1st October
Friday 29th September
Wed 13th September 2017
Monday 11th September
Friday 8th September
Thursday 7th September